• 2013

Michelle Stowell (incoming 2013-14 MS student) – The Provost’s Distinguished Graduate Fellowship and Scholarship Awards
Morgan Bancroft – The Geoffrey Dimmick Memorial Fellowship in the MRM department

  • 2012

Cathleen Vestfals – International Women’s Fishing Association Scholarship
Cathleen Vestfals – AMSS Award for Excellence in Poster Presentation at the Ph.D. Level
Morgan Bancroft – The HMSC awards included a Mamie Markham Research Award
Morgan Bancroft – The Bill Wick Marine Fisheries Award

  • 2011

Cathleen Vestfals – Warren W. Denner Memorial Graduate Student Fellowship Award
Dongwha Sohn – Ecology Of Marine Nekton Award

  • 2010

Lorenzo Ciannelli – Jack Dymond Excellence in Mentoring Award, COAS, OSU

  • 2008

Lorenzo Ciannelli – International Programs Faculty Grants and Awards, Oregon State University

  • 2007

Dongwha Sohn – FIS Committee Best Presentation Award (in the Poster Presentation), North Pacific Marine Science Organization, PICES 16th Annual Meeting.